< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021: Fantasy Cricket Predictions and Betting Tips: Kerala vs Bihar, Round 5, Elite Group C

Kerala vs Bihar, Round 5, Elite Group C
Kerala vs Bihar, Round 5, Elite Group C

The Round 5, Elite Group C match of the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 will be played between Kerala and Bihar at the KSCA Cricket (3) Ground, Alur.

LIVE - Kerala vs Bihar, Round 5, Elite Group C

Kerala are placed at the 3rd spot in the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 points table in their group with 3 wins and one loss from 4 matches. The team is with 12 points.

Robin Uthappa is the top run scorer for Kerala with 288 runs at a strike rate of 117. He has hit 26 fours and 13 sixes. Vishnu Vinod has also made 200 runs at a strike rate of 84.

S Sreesanth is the best bowler for Kerala and has picked up 9 wickets at an average of 23 and an economy rate of 6.00.

Bihar are placed at the bottom spot in the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 points table in their group with losses from all 4 of their matches.

Babul Kumar was the top run scorer for Bihar in the last match with 78 runs at a strike rate of 109. He hit 3 fours and 4 sixes. Shabbir Khan struck 46 runs in their first match at a strike rate of 48.

Rahul Kumar was Bihar's only wicket-taker in the last match. Ashutosh Aman was the best bowler for Bihar in their second last match. He bagged 2 wickets and bowled at an economy rate of 5.50. He has kept things tight throughout the tournament.

BetBarter and Cricket World have teamed up to bring you the best cricket betting tips and odds for the Vijay Hazare Trophy  2021 - check out latest offers here

Let's have a look at the squads:

Kerala - Sachin Baby (c), Vathsal Govind, Rohan Kunnummal, Sudhesan Midhun, MD Nidheesh, Salman Nizar, Jalaj Saxena, Robin Uthappa, Vishnu Vinod, Akshay Chandran, Sijomon Joseph, Vinoop Manoharan, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Sanju Samson, S Sreesanth, NP Basil, Kalliparambil Rojith 

Bihar - Ashutosh Aman (c), Vikash Ranjan, Apurva Anand, S Gani, Rahul Kumar, Mangal Mahrour, Samar Quadri, Anuj Raj, Yashasvi Rishav, Vikash Yadav, Shashi Anand, Babul Kumar, Suraj Kashyap, Lakhan Raja, Vikash Patel, Akash Raj, Shasheem Rathour, Rishav Raj, Shabbir Khan


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Kerala

Who will win? – Kerala

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Yashasvi Rishav (Bihar), Robin Uthappa (Kerala)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Ashutosh Aman (Bihar), S Sreesanth (Kerala)

Most Sixes – AN Raj (Bihar), Robin Uthappa (Kerala)

Player of the Match –  Robin Uthappa 

Team Scores Batting first – Bihar 240+, Kerala 280+

Match Handicap Kerala

Live Cricket Streaming Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 - the live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021