< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021: Fantasy Cricket Predictions and Betting Tips: Tripura vs Chhattisgarh, Round 5, Elite Group A

Tripura vs Chhattisgarh, Round 5, Elite Group A
Tripura vs Chhattisgarh, Round 5, Elite Group A

The Round 5, Elite Group A match of the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 will be played between Tripura and Chhattisgarh at the Kholvad Gymkhana Ground, Kamrej, Surat.

LIVE - Tripura vs Chhattisgarh, Round 5, Elite Group A

Tripura are placed at the bottom in the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 points table in their group with losses from all 4 of their matches.

UU Bose is the top run scorer for Tripura with close to 150 runs at a strike rate of over 90. BB Das has also been good.

Rana Dutta is the best bowler for Tripura and has picked up 5 wickets at an economy rate of around 8.

Chhattisgarh are placed at the 4th spot in the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 points table in their group with one win and 3 losses from 4 matches. The team is with 4 points.

S Chandrakar is the top run scorer for Chhattisgarh with 195 runs at a strike rate of 89. He has hit 25 fours and 5 sixes. Harpreet Singh has also made over 120 runs.

V Pratap Singh is the best bowler for Chhattisgarh and has picked up 7 wickets at an average of 23 and an economy rate of 4 52.

BetBarter and Cricket World have teamed up to bring you the best cricket betting tips and odds for the Vijay Hazare Trophy  2021 - check out latest offers here

Let's have a look at the squads:

Tripura - Manisankar Murasingh, Ajoy Sarkar, Udiyan Bose, Bikramkumar Das, Pallab Das, Dipayan Debbarma, Arjun Kshitish Debnath, Bikramjit Debnath, Rajat Dey, Bishal Ghosh, Subham Ghosh, Milind Kumar, Chiranjit Paul, Sankar Paul, Pratyush Singh, Rana Dutta, Samrat Singha, Arkaprabha Sinha, Parvez Sultan

Chhattisgarh - Harpreet Singh (c), Ashutosh Singh, Jiwanjot Singh, Vishal Kushwah, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Pankaj Kumar Rao, Veer Pratap Singh, Sumit Ruikar, Shakeeb Ahmed, Shubham Singh, Shubham Agarwal, Shashank Chandraker, Amandeep Khare, Sourabh Majumdar, Omkar Verma, Pawandeep Singh, Rishabh Tiwari, Shashank Singh, Anuj Tiwary, Shahbaz Hussain


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Chhattisgarh

Who will win? – Chhattisgarh

Top Batter (Runs Scored) – Milind Kumar (Tripura), S Chandrakar (Chhattisgarh)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – RA Dey (Tripura), V Pratap Singh (Chhattisgarh)

Most Sixes – Milind Kumar (Tripura), S Chandrakar (Chhattisgarh)

Player of the Match –  S Chandrakar 

Team Scores Batting first – Tripura 250+, Chhattisgarh 280+

 Match Handicap Chhattisgarh

Live Cricket Streaming Vijay Hazare Trophy 2020-21 - the live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+) Live Cricket Streaming  requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2021