< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022

The 50-over Vijay Hazare Trophy 2022 will be played from November 12th  -  December 2nd 2022 with 38 teams competing in 136 matches, across five Indian cities -- Mumbai, Bengaluru, New Delhi, Ranchi and Kolkata. The knockout games will be hosted in Ahmedabad.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles