< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Weber WBBL|07 - Finals series schedule confirmed


The Perth Scorchers, Melbourne Renegades, Brisbane Heat and Adelaide Strikers will contest the Weber WBBL|07 Finals, with venues and start times for the three-match series confirmed.

The Weber WBBL|07 Finals schedule is:

  • The Eliminator: Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers, Wednesday, November 24, Adelaide Oval, 6:40pm ACDT
  • The Challenger: Melbourne Renegades v Winner of The Eliminator, Thursday, November 25, Adelaide Oval, 6:40pm ACDT
  • The Final: Perth Scorchers v Winner of The Challenger, Saturday November 27, Optus Stadium, 4:10pm AWST

©Cricket World 2021