West Indies training session photos at Queen's Park Oval

Captain Jason Holder during the warm-up exercises.
Captain Jason Holder during the warm-up exercises.
©CWI Media/Philip Spooner
 
Chris Gayle with Zeph Nicholas during the warm-up session
Chris Gayle with Zeph Nicholas during the warm-up session
©CWI Media/Philip Spooner
 

West Indies training session at the Queen’s Park Oval, Port-of-Spain, today. West Indies are preparing to face India in the second ODI of the MyTeam11 Series which is co-sponsored by Skoda and KEI

The match will be played at the same venue on Sunday. First ball is 9:30am (8:30am Jamaica Time).

 More details: https://www.windiescricket.com

MATCH SCHEDULE

Sat, Aug 3: 1st MyTeam11 T20I  India won by 4 wickets  Broward County Stadium, Florida

Sun, Aug 4: 2nd MyTeam11 T20I  India won by 22 runs (D/L/S Method) – Broward County Stadium

Tue, Aug 6: 3rd MyTeam11 T20I – India won by 7 wickets – Guyana National Stadium, Guyana

Thu, Aug 8: 1st MyTeam11 ODI – No result – Guyana National Stadium

Sun, Aug 11: 2nd MyTeam11 ODI – Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad (9:30 am)

Wed, Aug 14: 3rd MyTeam11 ODI – Queen’s Park Oval (9:30 am)

Sat, Aug 17 to Mon, Aug 19: Tour Match – Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua (9:30 am daily)

Thu, Aug 22 to Mon, Aug 26: 1st MyTeam11 Test – Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua (9:30 am daily)

Fri, Aug 30 to Tue, Sep 3: 2nd MyTeam11 Test – Sabina Park, Jamaica (9:30 am daily)