< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
 
Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

West Indies training session photos from Broward County Stadium in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Floyd Reifer, interim head coach, speaks to Nicholas Pooran in the nets.
Floyd Reifer, interim head coach, speaks to Nicholas Pooran in the nets.
©CWI Media/Philip Spooner
 
Physiotherapist, Denis Byam, working with Evin Lewis in the nets
Physiotherapist, Denis Byam, working with Evin Lewis in the nets
©CWI Media/Philip Spooner
 

West Indies are preparing to face India in the T20 matches of the MyTeam11 Series which is co-sponsored by Skoda and Fena

The series starts on Saturday at the same venue. First ball is 10:30am (9:30am Jamaica Time).

FULL MATCH SCHEDULE

Sat, Aug 3: 1st MyTeam11 T20  Broward County Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida

Sun, Aug 4: 2nd MyTeam11 T20  Broward County Stadium

Tue, Aug 6: 3rd MyTeam11 T20 – Guyana National Stadium, Guyana

Thu, Aug 8: 1st MyTeam11 ODI – Guyana National Stadium

Sun, Aug 11: 2nd MyTeam11 ODI – Queen’s Park Oval, Trinidad

Wed, Aug 14: 3rd MyTeam11 ODI – Queen’s Park Oval

Sat, Aug 17 to Mon, Aug 19: Tour Match – Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua

Thu, Aug 22 to Mon, Aug 26: 1st MyTeam11 Test – Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua

Fri, Aug 30 to Tue, Sep 3: 2nd MyTeam11 Test – Sabina Park, Jamaica