West Indies Unchanged For Fourth ODI

West Indies Unchanged For Fourth ODI
West Indies Unchanged For Fourth ODI
©Action Images / Steven Paston

The West Indies have named an unchanged 13-man squad for the fourth One-Day International against India which takes place on Monday 13th June in Antigua.

India have won all three matches in the five-match series to reach an unassailable lead and are likely to give opportunities to the players who haven't featured thus far.

Dwayne Bravo remains absent from the West Indies squad after he was allowed to rest by the West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) while Chris Gayle and Shivnarine Chanderpaul remain out of favour.

Danza Hyatt, who was brought in as Bravo's replacement, remains with the squad while Ravi Rampaul, who was rested by the WICB after the first two matches, continues to wait for his next opportunity.

The West Indies came as close as they have to winning a game last time out before India rallied to win by three wickets.

West Indies 3rd ODI squad: Darren Sammy (captain), Carlton Baugh, Devendra Bishoo, Darren Bravo, Kirk Edwards, Danza Hyatt, Anthony Martin, Kieron Pollard, Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Ramnaresah Sarwan, Lendl Simmons

© Cricket World 2011