< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

West Indies Women T20 2022

The West Indies Women T20 2022 will run from June 7 to June 17, there are six Caribbean teams taking part  - Leewards Islands Women, Windward Islands Women, Barbados Women, Guyana Women, Jamaica Women,  Trinidad and Tobago Women.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles