< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Western Australia have announced changes to their Marsh One-Day Cup squad

Ashton Agar
Ashton Agar
©Action Images via Reuters/Craig Brough

 Western Australia have announced three changes to their 13-player squad for their crucial Marsh One-Day Cup clash with South Australia in Adelaide tomorrow, as they eye off a spot in the Final.

Experienced trio Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar and Josh Inglis come into the squad, with Turner returning to captain the side.

Cameron Bancroft goes out after being called up to the Australian Test Squad, while Aaron Hardie and Liam O’Connor were omitted.

WA currently sit second on the ladder and can cement a spot in the One-Day Cup final with a win over the Redbacks tomorrow.

Match Details

Western Australia v South Australia

Sunday 17 November, 7:30am AWST

Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide

Live streamed on Kayo and cricket.com.au


IN: Ashton Agar, Josh Inglis and Ashton Turner

OUT: Cameron Bancroft (Australia), Aaron Hardie and Liam O’Connor


Western Australia One-Day Cup Squad:

1.            Ashton Turner ©

2.            Ashton Agar

3.            Hilton Cartwright

4.            Nathan Coulter-Nile

5.            Cameron Green

6.            Liam Guthrie

7.            Josh Inglis

8.            Matt Kelly

9.            Shaun Marsh

10.          Josh Philippe

11.          Jhye Richardson

12.          D’Arcy Short

13.         Marcus Stoinis

Official Cricket Australia Website