< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
 

WINDIES President's XI v Bangladesh

Bangladesh's Mohammad Mahmud Ullah plays a shot
©REUTERS/Mohammad Ponir Hossain
 

Bangladesh opened their tour with an impressive 402/8 off 84.2 overs vs WINDIES President’s XI at the Coolidge Cricket Ground today. The two-day match continues tomorrow at the same venue. Alzarri Joseph signaled his return to top-level cricket with a credible performance, his figures were 15-3-53-4

Bangladesh is in the West Indies for a 2-Test; 3ODI, 3T20I series which ends August 5 in Florida

BANGLADESH TO WEST INDIES 2018

(Start time in brackets)

 

Thu, Jun 28 to Fri, Jun 29

Tour Match – Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua (10 am daily)

Wed, Jul 4 to Sun, Jul 8

1st Test – Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground, Antigua (10 am daily)

Thu, Jul 12 to Mon, Jul 16

2nd Test – Sabina Park, Jamaica (10 am daily)

Thu, Jul 19       

Tour Match – UWI Vice Chancellor’s XI vs Bangladesh, Sabina Park (9:30 am)

Sun, Jul 22

1st One-day International – Guyana National Stadium, Guyana (9:30 am)

Wed, Jul 25     

2nd One-day International – Guyana National Stadium (2:30 pm)

Sat, Jul 28       

3rd One-day International – Warner Park, St. Kitts (9:30 am)

Tue, Jul 31       

1st Twenty20 International – Warner Park (8 pm)

Sat, Aug 4

2nd Twenty20 International – Central Broward Regional Park, United States (8 pm)

Sun, Aug 5

3rd Twenty20 International – Central Broward Regional Park (8 pm)