< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Women's Super Smash T20

Women's Super Smash T20 is New Zealand’s Premier T20 domestic tournament for Women – The tournament has six teams and consists of 32 matches. Starts December 24th 2020 and will go on till February 13th 2021. Fixtures and Live Scores


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles