< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Women's World Cup 2017

The Women's World Cup 2017 will be hosted by England in the summer of 2017, and will see the top eight sides compete for the title, initially in a round-robin league stage, and then the top four in a straight knock-out. Australia are the reigning champions, having won a sixth title in India in 2013.

Top Stories


More News

View all articles in Women's World Cup.