World Cricket League Division Two Fixtures Revealed

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has confirmed that the World Cricket League Division Two competition will be held from 8th to 15th April in the United Arab Emirates.

The six-team tournament sees the hosts joined by Bermuda, Hong Kong, Namibia, Papua New Guinea and Uganda with plenty to play for.

The top four teams will become eligible for high performance grants from the ICC and two of the top four sides will be eligible to compete in the 2011/12 ICC Intercontinental Cup competition.

The two sides that finish at the bottom will be relegated to ICC World Cricket League Division Three.

ICC World Cricket League Division Two Schedule

8th April: UAE v Namibia, PNG v Bermuda, Uganda v Hong Kong
9th April: Uganda v Namibia, Bermuda v Hong Kong, UAE v PNG
11th April: Bermuda v Uganda, UAE v Hong Kong, Namibia v PNG
12th April: Hong Kong v PNG, UAE v Uganda, Namibia v Bermuda
14th April: UAE v Bermuda, Hong Kong v Namibia, PNG v Uganda
15th April: Finals and positional play-offs

© Cricket World 2011