10 teams head to New Zealand to compete for the final two places at the 2015 World Cup. Split into two groups of five, the top three progress to the Super Six before the final on 1st February 2014 in Lincoln.

Top Stories

More News

Group A

Canada, Hong Kong, Nepal, Scotland, United Arab Emirates

Group B

Kenya, Namibia, Netherlands, Papua New Guinea, Uganda
View all articles in ICC World Cup Qualifier.