< >
Cricket Betting us

Zimbabwe T20, 2023: Squads, Fixtures and All you need to know - Eliminator , Qualifiers, Final

Zimbabwe T20, 2023: Squads, Fixtures and All you need to know
Zimbabwe T20, 2023: Squads, Fixtures and All you need to know
©Zimbabwe T20

The rescheduled NPL Blast 2023 Eliminator , Qualifiers, Final matches will be played on the 12th, 13th and 14th October.

Top Tournament Stats

Top Batter (Runs Scored)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken)

Most Sixes

Points Table

Takashinga II finished number 1 after the round robin stage and they will face Gladiators in the first Qualifier of the competition on 12th October.

Takashinga II are in red hot form and their skipper Kudzai Muanze is very confident of his team's prolific showing in the final stages of the competition.

According to him, “It is always a big game when we play against the Gladiators. We are just looking at doing our things right and we will be set for the final".

“It is quite an important game for us and we are looking forward to winning and book a place in the final .“We missed out on the last time and we have had chat with the boys that the game is won on the final ball hence we will fight till the last ball"

Takashinga I will then play against Uprising on the 12th of October in the Eliminator match. The loser of the Eliminator will be out of the tournament.

The winner of the Eliminator will then play against the loser of the first Qualifier. The winner of this match will face the winner from Qualifier 1 in the Finals.

The Final match of the competition will take place on the 14th of October, 2023.

All of the matches will take place at the Harare Sports Club.

Let's have a look at the squads:

Takashinga Patriots II:
Daniel Zvidzai, Kudzai Maunze, Tariro Makauyo, Munashe Chipara, Tendai Brendon Nyamayaro, Trevor Mutsamba, Nigel Mupurura, Knowledge Kaia, Wishnanzy Chapfombo, Nyasha Chivore, Tinotenda Mutombodzi

Takashinga Patriots I: Joylord Gumbie, Innocent Kaia, Hamilton Masakadza, Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Timycen Maruma, Richard Ngarava, Alvin Chiradza, Baxon Gopito, Timycen Maruma, Priviledge Chesa, Ryan Simbi

Gladiators: Lennox Chando, Milton Shumba, Simbarashe Murumbi, Wesley Madhevere, Tatenda Marshall, Malcom Chikuwha, Naison Mare, Tanatswa Chivso, Masimba, Pharse Mukabeta, Munyaradzi Chingoruma

Uprising: Brian Bennett, Craig Ervine, Nick Welch, Tafadzwa Mahachi, Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Jeremiah Makanya, Ryan Burl, Sean Williams, Tariro Makauyo, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Aishah Chibanda, Chris Mpofu, Victor Nyauchi, Luke Jongwe


12 October:

Qualifier 1 - Takashinga II vs Gladiators

Eliminator- Takashinga I vs Uprising

Harare Sports Club

13 October:

Qualifier 2- Winner of Eliminator vs Loser of Qualifier 1

Harare Sports Club

14 October:

The Final- Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Qualifier 2

Harare Sports Club

Live Cricket Streaming Zimbabwe T20, 2023: The live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket  - Geo-restrictions apply

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In-Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2023