Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

Zong 4G National T20 Cup

The Zong 4G National T20 Cup is Pakistan’s Domestic T20 tournament involving 6 teams – Balochistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Central Punjab, Sindh, Northern and Southern Punjab and is being played between October 13th– October 24th2019


News & Match Reports